Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wherever life plants, you bloom with grace..!


Thursday, October 14, 2021

"Allow yourself to enjoy each happy Moment in your life ".


Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Best place to dine in at versova

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

You should know you're beautiful just the way you are And you don't have to change a thing The world could change its heart No scars to your beautiful We're stars and we're beautiful . . Dedicated to all girls... #Beautiful #girlssupportgirls #girlspower #girlstyle #girlsrule #girlscode #girsltwholift #instagirls #selfie #selflove


You should know you're beautiful just the way you are And you don't have to change a thing The world could change its heart No scars to your beautiful We're stars and we're beautiful . . Dedicated to all girls... #Beautiful #girlssupportgirls #girlspower #girlstyle #girlsrule #girlscode #girsltwholift #instagirls #selfie #selflove


Monday, September 27, 2021

@breatheloungebar a place where u can chill eat & drink #deliciousfood #music #djnight #partyhard #funtime #lounge #weekendvibes #weekendgetaway


Sunday, September 19, 2021

I am destined to travel the world. . . #travel #traveldiaries #traveladdict #travelphotography #travelgram #travellove #traveller #travelindia #kokandairies #kokanbeach #kunkeshwarbeach


Thursday, September 16, 2021

Its all about finding the calm In the chaos.. . . #sunset #calm #chaos #sawantwadi #konkan #blissfully #bliss #travel #travellove #traveller


Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Thank you Follower Thon Learning Forum for inviting me as a speaker and giving me an apportunity to share my story. Thank you all the participants too for joining in.#gratitude


Wednesday, September 1, 2021

"Networking is not about just connecting people. It's about connecting people with people, people with ideas, and people with opportunities." -- Michele Jennae


"Networking is not about just connecting people. It's about connecting people with people, people with ideas, and people with opportunities." -- Michele Jennae


Always take the scenic route


Always take the scenic route


Thursday, August 19, 2021

Akkad Bakkad Bombay Boo - Pure Veg Restaurant at Bhyander West , Mumbai , Maharashtra.

Thursday, August 5, 2021

My escape is to just get in a boat and disappear on the water.


Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Best Seafood Restaurant

Friday, July 30, 2021

Enjoy Holiday Vibes at Cafeholiday Best Place to Eat Drink & chill Beautiful Ambience Delicious Food


Tuesday, July 27, 2021

GOOD FOOD GOOD MOOD


Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Life It's more fun if you just Let the wind carry you ..!


Tuesday, July 13, 2021

You cannot control what happens to you, But you can control your attitude toward what happens to you, you will be mastering change rather than allowing it to master you. - Brian Tracy


Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Life was meant for good friends and Great adventure.


Tuesday, July 6, 2021

If we were meant to stay in one place We'd have roots instead of feet. @crystalhomesmurbad


Sunday, June 6, 2021

One of the most Beautiful Beach in Maharashtra

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Glimpse of Kolhapur Mahalaxmi Temple

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Lets make india covid 19 free Lets get vaccinated


Monday, May 31, 2021

The World is Yours to Explore.


Monday, May 24, 2021

When wind of change blow, some people build walls, others build windmills.


Sunday, May 23, 2021

Your wings alredy exist. All you have to do is fly.


Friday, May 21, 2021

Sales tips I Learn sales

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The mind is everything what you think you become. - buddha


Sunday, May 9, 2021

Stay positive


Friday, May 7, 2021

Best way to Achieve your Sales Target

Sunday, May 2, 2021

How to sale your product- 3 Mistakes that sales person do while selling their product.

Saturday, May 1, 2021

We cannot direct the wind But we can direct the sail.


Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Interviewing Sonika Chopra - An Anchor, Model, Actress, Author,Mrs.Asia 201.

The way you feel in the temple is a pattern for how you want to feel in your life.


Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Mahalaxmi Temple Dahanu, Maharashtra. - overview

Monday, April 26, 2021

Be an ocean- Beautiful, mysterious, wild, and free.


Saturday, April 24, 2021

Live life with your arms wide open ..!


Friday, April 23, 2021

A little sand between your toes. Takes away your woes..!


Thursday, April 22, 2021

cafe holiday - walk through video.

Friday, April 16, 2021

Interviewing - Sania Rawani - A Singer , Performer and An Artist.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

गुळ-खोब-याचा गोडवा त्यावर कडुलिंबाचा स्वाद रेशमी गुढी उभारून घाला निरोगी आरोग्याला साद! गुढीपाडव्याच्या हार्दिक शुभेच्छा..!


Be your own kind of beautiful.


Thursday, April 8, 2021

With Mr.Lalit Jain - Founder of Mahavir Hallmarking centre.


Saturday, April 3, 2021

Smile and enjoy the weekend...! Cafe Holiday at Varsova , Andheri.


Thursday, April 1, 2021

Interviewing - Khushboo Chotaliya - Co Founder of Sanskari Decor , Malad , Mumbai , Maharashtra.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

I think there is no place in the world where I feel closer to the Lord than in one of His holy temples.


Thursday, March 25, 2021

Interviewing Prof.Rafique Pirani - Founder of Multiverrs Emagazine

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Enjoy an exclusive, premium camping experience amidst picturesque tropical paradise with a comfortable tent stay - at Tropicana Bandcamp Alibaug


Group of Influencers at Cafe Holiday, Versova, Andheri (W), Mumbai #InfluencerThon


Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Interviewing Dr.Suhani Mendonsa - Founder of Yellow Spider Events & Director of Mendonsa Foundation

Monday, March 22, 2021

With Sonika Chopra - An Actress, Model, Anchor & A Happiness Coach.


Sunday, March 21, 2021

With Vaishali Shadangule @vaishalisstudio - A renowned Fashion Designer & Founder of Vaishali.S


Interviewing - Neha Bandiwadekar ( Founder of Giggles - The Deessert Stop.

Visit to Cafe Holiday at Versova, Andheri west , Mumbai.


Thursday, March 18, 2021

All I want to do is sit down for 10 minutes and not worry about single damn, thing...


Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Best Family Restaurant at Malad - Interviewing Mr. GIrish Shetty- Owner of Foodland Restaurant.

Monday, March 15, 2021

With @saniarawani - An Artist , Performer and SInger. @brandyouyear- Digital Leadership Trainer @rafique_pirani - Founder of multiverrs Emagazine . . #InfluencerThon #influencermeet #DigitalInfluencersAcademy #BrandYouYear #NehaSawant #Rafiquepirani #influencer #lifestylesinfluencer


With @saniarawani - An Artist , Performer and SInger. @brandyouyear- Digital Leadership Trainer @rafique_pirani - Founder of multiverrs Emagazine . . #InfluencerThon #influencermeet #DigitalInfluencersAcademy #BrandYouYear #NehaSawant #Rafiquepirani #influencer #lifestylesinfluencer


Friday, March 12, 2021

New Video is out To watch the entire video select below the link. Or visit my you tube channel Nehasawant.sawant https://youtu.be/qnh2Hz2DxUI Tropicana BandCamp - Alibaug Offers you a camping experience in Alibaug like never before. Enjoy an exclusive , premium camping experience. with comfortable tents stay , immersive live music gig, piping hot BBQ , delicious local homestyle meals , S'mores and Jamming around the bonfire, games and lot more fun. . . @tropicanaalibaug #camping #tropicana #bandcamp #alibaug #vacation #livemusic #weekend #fun #bbq #dance #gaming #Jamming #lotmorefun


New Video is out To watch the entire video select below the link. Or visit my you tube channel Nehasawant.sawant https://youtu.be/qnh2Hz2DxUI Tropicana BandCamp - Alibaug Offers you a camping experience in Alibaug like never before. Enjoy an exclusive , premium camping experience. with comfortable tents stay , immersive live music gig, piping hot BBQ , delicious local homestyle meals , S'mores and Jamming around the bonfire, games and lot more fun. . . @tropicanaalibaug #camping #tropicana #bandcamp #alibaug #vacation #livemusic #weekend #fun #bbq #dance #gaming #Jamming #lotmorefun


Best place for weekend fun - Bandcamp at Tropicana Resort and Spa, Alibaug.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Tropicama Bandcamp (alibaug) Under the stars ...!!! . . Get a beautiful experience of camping Live Music Activities and games. Bonfire/ Jamming & S’mores . . @tropicanaalibaug @riapillai PC -@rahulparab7117 #camping #gaming #weekend #sky #campinglife #ecotourism #livemusic #jamming #smores #night #bandcamp #tropicanabandcamp #campingvibes #campinglife #bornfire


Tropicama Bandcamp (alibaug) Under the stars ...!!! . . Get a beautiful experience of camping Live Music Activities and games. Bonfire/ Jamming & S’mores . . @tropicanaalibaug @riapillai PC -@rahulparab7117 #camping #gaming #weekend #sky #campinglife #ecotourism #livemusic #jamming #smores #night #bandcamp #tropicanabandcamp #campingvibes #campinglife #bornfire


Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Old places have soul .!! Shaniwar Wada symbolizes the 'bravery' of the Marathas. It was built in honor of the bravest Peshwa Bajirao. . . #pune #shaniwarwada #bravery #historicalplace #travelstories #travelinfluencer #travelphotography #traveldiaries #travelblogger #travellover #peshwai #bajiraopeshwa #travelpic


Old places have soul .!! Shaniwar Wada symbolizes the 'bravery' of the Marathas. It was built in honor of the bravest Peshwa Bajirao. . . #pune #shaniwarwada #bravery #historicalplace #travelstories #travelinfluencer #travelphotography #traveldiaries #travelblogger #travellover #peshwai #bajiraopeshwa #travelpic


Saturday, March 6, 2021

@vaishalisstudio with renowned Fashion Designer - Vaishali Shadangule Founder and Director of @vaishalisstudio . . #fashiondesigner #fashionist #fashionart #fashionnova #fashionable #fashion #fashiondiaries #fashionlover